avatarwqp.blogg.se

Fine wood hatch autocad
Fine wood hatch autocad






fine wood hatch autocad

I created one that reflects the legal requirements in the UK and set it to world.

fine wood hatch autocad

My example is a hatch associated with a Car Park Access Aisle. I just discovered - I drew a line across one of the hatched rectangles, and a small section of hatch appeared at the line that seems to be at the scale that is getting printed. 2019 always feels like it's labouring on everything. 2016 did not have this problem, in fact it feels downright snappy compared to 2019. In fact, there's a lot of *winking* going on in general with 2019 where things need a moment to refresh after being blurred while zooming. I should add that because of the refreshing of the hatch at different scales, there's a whole lot of *winking* going on when zooming on sheet layers. I've attached a file with a sample of the wood hatch that is giving me the problems. They seem to work fine on PDF output, but the zooming issue flashes at a different scale than it's supposed to. The second one is a PDF output of the sheet layer - the hatch is so tight it basically appears grey. The wider, more open hatch is a screen shot of the actual sheet layer. I can see something is wrong when I zoom in and out the hatch momentarily displays at the small scale, then reverts back to what I set. It prints at a way smaller scale than I've set. For some reason, when I have this hatch on a sheet layer viewport, and adjust it to look the way I want, it doesn't print that way. I have a wood hatch that I've used for years. Something is up regarding hatch scales when adjusted using the attributes tool.








Fine wood hatch autocad